Halmstad

Johnny Ewerstein
Lokal projektledare
johnny.ewerstein@halmstad.se
070-234 02 41

Linus Engdahl
Assisterande projektledare
0702-80 56 29
linus.engdahl@halmstad.se

Johan Larsson Jufvas
Områdesansvarig
073-049 35 01
johan.larsson.jufvas@halmstad.se

Antonia Eriksson
Kommunikations- och marknadsföringsansvarig
072-085 09 73
antonia.eriksson@halmstad.se

Riksidrottsförbundet

Maria Hallberg
Projektledare
maria.hallberg@rfsisu.se
076-112 01 71

Sofia Svegander
Projektkoordinator
sofia.svegander@rfsisu.se
070-344 48 27

Åsa Bergström
Kommunikation och media
asa.bergstrom@rfsisu.se
072-226 95 00